Board Members

The Central Water Association Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Central Water office located at 915 Valley View Dr., Philadelphia, MS. 

Board meetings are open to all members of CWA.The Board of Directors are elected to a three year term by the membership with two being elected each year at the annual meeting of members held on the second Monday in September.

If you have a concern and would like to be added to the agenda, please contact Glenn Goldman, General Manager, at 601-656-6171 by the preceding Friday.

President Steve Breland  
Vice President Robert Smith  
Secretary Zachary Sanders  
Steve Barnett  
Brent Gray  
Attorney Jenifer Branning  
Central Water board of directors. Seated, Steve Barnett, Jenifer Branning, attorney, and Zachary Sanders; standing, Robert Smith, Brent Gray and Steve Breland.